Contract Documents

The Climate Mayors EV Purchasing Collaborative has partnered with Sourcewell as the procurement solution for this national electric vehicle program. Sourcewell, as a public agency, has awarded National Auto Fleet Group, D&M Leasing, and Enterprise Fleet Management as a supplier for electric vehicles.

Light-Duty Electric Vehicles

National Auto Fleet Group
#120716-NAF
Maturity Date: 01/17/2021

fleet@nationalautofleetgroup.com
855-289-6572

National Auto Fleet Group
#011620-NCL
Maturity Date: 03/13/2024

Medium- and Heavy-Duty Electric Chassis and Equipment

Global Environmental Products
#122017-GEP
Maturity Date: 02/20/2022

cbormann@globalsweeper.com
909-713-1600

Madvac Compact Sweepers & Vacuums
#122017-EXP
Maturity Date: 02/20/2022

gbally@exprolink.com
855-651-0444

Peterbilt
#060920-PMC
Maturity Date: 08/01/2024

Joe.Curran@PACCAR.com
(615) 613-1394

Kenworth Truck Company
#060920-KTC
Maturity Date: 08/01/2024

brett.duarte@paccar.com
(206) 276-3829

Managed and Leasing Fleet Solutions

D&M Leasing
#060618-CVL
Maturity Date: 07/24/2022

ecain@dmautoleasing.com
214-412-1656

Enterprise Fleet Management
#060618-EFM
Maturity Date: 07/24/2022

michelle.m.rojas@efleets.com
314-274-4556

Charging Station Infrastructure

ChargePoint
#051017-CPI
Maturity Date: 07/25/2022

David Steele
david.steele@chargepoint.com
669-271-4437

Greenlots
#051017-ZSI
Maturity Date: 07/25/2022

Ken Kinoshita
kkinoshita@greenlots.com
424-313-1332

LilyPad EV
#051017-LPE
Maturity Date: 07/25/2022

Keith Anderson
keith.anderson@lilypadev.com
913-269-2453

Siemens EVSE
#051017-SIE
Maturity Date: 07/25/2021

Steven Six
steven.six@siemens.com
803-530-6089

Webasto
#051017-AEV
Maturity Date: 07/25/2021

Caroline Delgado
caroline.delgado@webasto.com
626-652-7940